Testimonials

32 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Jun 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank you for everything you did with my case. Everyone in my dorm could not believe the judges decision. Nobody has ever heard of such an outcome in Douglas County (even the bailiffs were surprised with the judges decision) It was the best outcome possible. The feeling of being free of Douglas county is great.

May 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family and I are very much satisfied clients. We observed very carefully and we saw that you were very professional, knowledgeable, responded to our texts, e-mails and voice messages in a timely manner, and not to mention your listening skills. We'll not hesitate to recommend clients to you. We thank and appreciate you very much. Thank you for being an awesome lawyer.

Jun 5, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Team McNally, My experience with you all was nothing short of exceptional. Having 2 Hit and Run charges reduced to Improper Backing is nothing short of a miracle and I credit using MTM Legal with saving my career. I would have certainly lost my job if any other outcome had been achieved. The personal service I received from both Mr. McNally and the rest of his team was always top of the line. Customer service is the number 1 priorty at MTM Legal. Whenever I had a question or was worried about my case, Mr. McNally would personally call, text, or email me as soon as possible. Mr. McNally kept me out of court until the conclusion of my case. He offered suggestions with regards to completing things such as defensive driving courses, completing community service, and other things that would help my case. If I ever have to use a lawyer again, I will definitely contact MTM Legal and I would not send a friend or family member to any other law firm. Thank you so much for your help. It saved my life!

Jul 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your help. You were very professional and accessible throughout the process of taking care of my matter as well as quickly answering any questions that came up. Take care!

Jun 18, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't thank you enough for the service you provided - first you took the time to explain what I was facing and spent close to an hour with me on the phone patiently answering all my questions when I was just shopping for a lawyer to help me with my case. Then, you were always quick at answering all the questions I had, you patiently and diligently worked on getting the best outcome for me even if it meant that you had to make many trips to the court until you get the best outcome for me. Thanks again - great work - great outcome - I will totally recommend you to my friends.

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What can I say about Mathew McNally. Only that he is one of the best law professionals that I have ever met. He is so knowledgeable about everything he encounters. Mathew is very honest and up front. He works very hard to handle all matters dealing with your case. He is very persistent which is the best quality to have in a lawyer. Mathew is sure to always keep his clients abreast on all aspects of there case. Even explaining all matters to them in a way in which the average person that is not familiar with law lingo can fully understand. He makes no promises only insures you that he will do all that he can do and does. Mr. McNally is a man of his word which is so hard to find these days in people in general. If anyone needs a good lawyer I am proud to say that I know a trustworthy, hard working, down to earth lawyer. I know recommend him to everyone I know weather they have a need for one or not. I grabbed a hand full of his cards when I left his office, my husband and I both did and I passed them out to people on my job, church, neighbors. Mr. McNally is such an awesome lawyer my husband does commercial tile and works out of town and is know in Florida and I just spoke with him and he is spreading the word and giving out cards down there. Mr. McNally changed my husband and I whole look on lawyers which was not that great at first. He has restored my husband and I fate in the judicial system. Know I know that it takes on great lawyer that is dependable, dedicated and honest to really understand your case and win.We know think of Mr. McNally not just as a lawyer but as a life time friend.

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, please let me thank you from the bottom of my heart for your wonderful efforts on Claire's behalf. I think I was still in shock yesterday and it was not until last night that the full impact of what you accomplished hit me. YOU ARE AMAZING. I've already sent an email to 50 of my closest friends with the subject line "Best Attorney in ATL - Matthew McNally." You were so responsive to me and to Claire. From the very first phone call to text messages last night (which Claire should not have been sending outside of business hours in my humble opinion). You were knowledgeable and accessible. You were also very kind and made us feel comfortable. I think these attributes help you in court with your negotiations with the police, prosecutor and judge. I'm a fan and want to shout from the rooftops that you're the best! Kudos to Melodie as well. She runs an organized office and is also responsive, friendly and attentive.

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. McNally, I would like to thank you for your services during this stressful situation. You were upfront and honest with your interpretations of the law and explained clearly and accurately what could be expected at trial. I truly believe without your assistance the outcome could have been much worse. I am very happy with the outcome. As you explained nothing is certain in a trial so prepare for the worst and hope for the best. With your assistance I received the best possible outcome. Thank you so much! I would recommend you to everyone I know and I will certainly use your firm for any future legal matters.

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When the case looked negative, and numerous opportunities were given to surrender, you showed determination and we pushed through. Fortunately, with your great work ethics the case resulted in our favor. I was honored to have you represent me.

Jun 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to say thank you very much again. You helped me out so much. If I ever need help again I will be sure to call you, but hopefully I won't. But I will refer people to you. Thanks again Mr. Mcnally.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.